Appointees as of March 2024

Joanne Perks (Chair)   Australasian Sexual Health and HIV Nurses Association
Samantha Moses (Deputy Chair)   Australian Primary Health Care Nurses Association
Julianne Bryce (Secretary)   Australian Nursing and Midwifery Federation
Meredith Cummins   Cancer Nurses Society of Australia
Sally Sara   Australian and New Zealand Urological Nursing Society
Julia Morphett   College of Emergency Nursing Australia
Alison Weatherstone   Australian College of Midwives
Anita Taylor   Australian and New Zealand Orthopaedic Nurses Alliance
Jen Bichel-Findlay   Nursing Midwifery in Digital Health

CoNNMO Terms of Reference

CoNNMO Terms of Reference | View (PDF)

CoNNMO Strategic Plan

CoNNMO Strategic Plan | View(PDF)

Governance Standards for Nursing and Midwifery Organisations

CoNNMO (formerly CoNNO) developed a set of Sound Governance Standards to guide the governance practice of organisations representing the interests of nurses and midwives and other health professionals.

Governance Standards Toolkit

The Governance Standards and Toolkit for Nursing and Midwifery Organisations are freely available for use by any organisations representing the interests of health professionals.

The toolkit contains:
- the Governance Standards;
- a questionnaire to assist organisations in assessing their own governance practice; and
- a template for the development of an Action Plan .

Governance Standards Toolkit | View(PDF)